2121 Chemin de Saint-Bernard, 06220 Vallauris
+33 (0)4 89 02 44 06

PIXEL POÏ

A form of personalized light juggling

You want a service in your colour, your image, your entity! We offer you our pixel poï jugglers who will display your logo, name, birthday or visuals during their act!

What could be more surprising for your customers or partners to see your company’s logo appear with your thanks! But it will be just as crazy for a birthday to see your date of birth appear or at a wedding it is the bride and groom’s first names that will be on the bill… Whatever the service, the modes of personalization are multiple and just as amazing for the guests!

This service can be offered in the form of a stroll… but for a guaranteed effect, we recommend that you choose a number programmed to music during which your visuals will appear on the highlights! Solo or duo, our pixel poï juggling acts will certainly leave their mark on your mind!

Discover our artists juggling with pixel poï

There’s nothing like a number of Pixel Poï to brighten up an evening and enjoy an unforgettable entertainment. This form of luminous juggling catches everyone’s eye and makes your guests live a dream moment, during a birthday party, a private party or simply an event gathering your customers or partners. This number can be customized and can be adapted to all your needs. It highlights the people being celebrated or simply the object of the celebration or its theme. Use our professional jugglers to enjoy an animation that suits you and makes your event memorable.

Pixel Poï: a form of personalized light juggling

Thanks to the Pixel Poï, you benefit from an animation that reflects your image. This form of light juggling is done by a professional who creates patterns and images. It can even be used to transmit a message or give dates. Thanks to this practice, our jugglers can display a logo, a name or a precise visual during the act.

So, you can enjoy a personalized animation that will make its little effect in your evening. Depending on the needs, our jugglers, equipped with their equipment, will be able to perform their prowess in wandering. You can use them to host an evening from start to finish. During your event, they will walk through your room and perform their tours to entertain and amuse your guests.

But you can also present this issue on a stage or track for a few minutes before a speech or to welcome your guests. Our artists can work alone or in pairs for an even more visible effect. Multicoloured patterns, starry skies, bubbles or butterflies take shape before your eyes and those of your guests and make you live an unforgettable experience.

The Pixel Poï: a performance suited to all events

Whether you are a private individual or a professional, the Pixel Poï can meet your needs. This luminous juggling number can allow you to display the logo of one of your partners followed by a thank you message. It can also highlight the names of newlyweds or the date of birth of a person celebrating their birthday. This number can be performed to music to make an even greater impact. It can take the form of an interlude between two dishes served during a meal evening. It can also allow you to welcome your guests and immerse them in a festive atmosphere from the beginning of the event.

The Pixel Poï can also be adapted to the theme of your celebration. A disguised evening, under the sign of love, play or nature: a luminous juggling act will leave its mark on people’s minds, whatever the subject. So feel free to contact us now to design your own message. A Pixel Poï act will be perfect to make your evening memorable and capture the attention of all your guests, who will continue to talk about your evening for several months or even years.

Feel free to contact us if you would like more information about our pixel poï jugglers services!
With Eklabul circus is everywhere!

Discover our juggling artists

JUNGLEURS
JUNGLEURS
ILLUMINATED JUGGLING
ILLUMINATED JUGGLING
PIXEL POÏ
PIXEL POÏ
JUGGLERS & FIRE DANCERS
JUGGLERS & FIRE DANCERS
FIRE EATER
FIRE EATER
FIREWORKS
FIREWORKS
CONTACT BALL
CONTACT BALL

2121 Chemin de Saint-Bernard, 06220 Vallauris
+33 (0)4 89 02 44 06

PIXEL POÏ

Une forme de jonglerie lumineuse personnalisée

Vous souhaitez une prestation à votre couleur, à votre image, à votre entité! Nous vous proposons nos jongleurs pixel poï qui feront apparaître durant leur numéro votre logo, votre nom, votre date d’anniversaire ou vos visuels !

Quoi de plus surprenant pour vos clients ou vos partenaires de voir apparaître le logo de votre société accompagné de vos remerciements! Mais il sera tout aussi fou pour un anniversaire de voir apparaître votre date de naissance ou lors d’un mariage ce sont les prénoms des mariés qui seront à l’affiche … Quelque soit la prestation, les modes de personnalisation sont multiples et tout aussi stupéfiant pour les invités!

Cette prestation pourra vous être proposée sous forme de déambulation … mais pour un effet garanti, nous vous recommandons de choisir un numéro programmé sur une musique durant laquelle vos visuels apparaîtront sur les temps forts ! En solo ou en duo, nos numéros de jonglerie pixel poï marqueront les esprits à coup sûr !!!

Découvrez nos artistes jonglant avec des pixel poï

Rien de tel qu’un numéro de Pixel Poï pour illuminer une soirée et profiter d’une animation inoubliable. Cette forme de jonglerie lumineuse capte tous les regards et fait vivre un moment de rêve à vos invités, lors d’une soirée d’anniversaire, d’une fête privée ou simplement un événement regroupant vos clients ou vos partenaires. Ce numéro peut être personnalisé et s’adapte à tous vos besoins. Il met en valeur les personnes que l’on célèbre ou simplement l’objet de la fête ou son thème. Faites appel à nos jongleurs professionnels pour profiter d’une animation qui vous convient et qui rend votre événement mémorable.

Le Pixel Poï, une forme de jonglerie lumineuse personnalisée

Grâce au Pixel Poï, vous bénéficiez d’une animation à votre image. Cette forme de jonglerie lumineuse est effectuée par un professionnel qui crée des motifs et des images. Elle peut même être utilisée pour transmettre un message ou bien donner des dates. Grâce à cette pratique, nos jongleurs peuvent faire apparaitre un logo, un nom ou encore un visuel précis durant le numéro.

Ainsi, vous profitez d’une animation personnalisée qui saura faire son petit effet dans votre soirée. Selon les besoins, nos jongleurs, munis de leur équipement, pourront réaliser leurs prouesses en déambulation. Vous pouvez ainsi faire appel à eux pour animer une soirée du début à la fin. Durant votre événement, ils se promèneront à travers votre salle et réaliseront leurs tours pour divertir et amuser vos convives.

Mais vous pouvez également présenter ce numéro sur une scène ou une piste, le temps de quelques minutes, avant un discours ou bien pour souhaiter la bienvenue à vos invités. Nos artistes peuvent intervenir seuls ou en duo pour un effet encore plus visible. Motifs multicolores, ciel étoilé, bulles ou papillons se dessinent devant vos yeux et ceux de vos convives et vous font vivre une expérience inoubliable.

Le Pixel Poï : un numéro adapté à tous les événements

Que vous soyez un particulier ou un professionnel, le Pixel Poï peut répondre à vos besoins. Ce numéro de jonglerie lumineuse peut vous permettre de faire apparaitre le logo d’un de vos partenaires suivis d’un message de remerciement. Il peut également mettre en lumière le nom de jeunes mariés ou la date de naissance d’une personne qui fête son anniversaire. Ce numéro peut être réalisé sur une musique pour marquer encore plus les esprits. Il peut prendre la forme d’un interlude entre deux plats servis lors d’une soirée repas. Il peut aussi vous permettre d’accueillir vos invités et les plonger dans une atmosphère festive dès le début de l’événement.

Le Pixel Poï peut également s’adapter au thème de votre célébration. Soirée déguisée, sous le signe de l’amour, du jeu ou bien de la nature : un numéro de jonglerie lumineuse saura marquer les esprits, quel que soit le sujet. Alors n’hésitez pas à nous contacter dès à présent pour concevoir votre propre message. Un numéro de Pixel Poï sera parfait pour rendre votre soirée mémorable et capter l’attention de tous vos convives, qui continueront de parler de votre soirée pendant plusieurs mois, voire plusieurs années.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous désirez plus de renseignements sur nos prestations de jongleurs pixel poï !
Avec Eklabul le cirque est partout !